Angela Lee
RS-44023
angela@heyer-associates.com
(808) 683-6680
Donald “Matt” Pakkala
RS-65558
mattpakkala@mac.com
(808) 223-6750
Jeanne Murata
RB-12722
jeanne@heyer-associates.com
(808) 692-0063
Ken Kashiki
RS-74637
ken@parklanealamoana.com
(808) 221-7873
Mark Berkowitz
RS-69413
mark@heyer-associates.com
(808) 398-9226
Rachael Chung
RB-20870
rachael@heyer-associates.com
(808) 927-2200
Rosalei Chinen
RS-75822
rosie@heyer-associates.com
(808) 386-7489
Tammie Ackerman
RS-70957
tammie@heyer-associates.com
(808) 393-8744
Brendan Bradley
RS-76982
brendan@heyer-associates.com
(808) 351-0856
Emi Rhodes
RS-75283
emi@heyer-associates.com
(808) 457-8993
Kaori Rhodes
RS-64797
kaori@thecollectionhonolulu.com
(808) 381-4886
Lauren Robin
RB-18463
lauren@heyer-associates.com
(808) 284-2980
Michael Yani
RS-75722
michael@heyer-associates.com
(808) 388-2257
Reid Okumura
RS-61592
reid@heyer-associates.com
(808) 342-3041
Samuel Yoshida
RS-75121
samuel@heyer-associates.com
(808) 271-5820
Todd Murata
RB-20349
todd@heyer-associates.com
(808) 222-3145
Denise Santilena
RS-60345
denise@heyer-associates.com
(808) 479-6330
Hisako Frohlich
RB-14811
hisakoinhawaii@yahoo.com
(808) 692-0060
Karl Heyer
RB-17370
karl@heyer-associates.com
(808) 692-0060
Luu McCarty
RS-46197
luu@heyer-associates.com
(808) 224-4617
Noel Shaw
RS-45076
noel@parklanealamoana.com
(808) 221-8889
Rosalia Chan
RB-16470
rosalia@heyer-associates.com
(808) 941-3260
Susan L. Cadabes
RS-35414
scadabes@gmail.com
(808) 780-3921
Walter Guild
RS-58527
walter@heyer-associates.com
(808) 692-0060